DIRECTOR OF STUDENT SERVICES AND STAFF DEVELOPMENT

Mrs. Jane Aegerter

Contact Information:

262-514-8200 Ext. 1051

aegerter@waterford.k12.wi.us

DIRECTOR OF STUDENT SERVICES AND STAFF DEVELOPMENT

Mrs. Jane Aegerter

Contact Information:

262-514-8200 Ext. 1051

aegerter@waterford.k12.wi.us

Equitable Multi-Leveled Systems of Support (eMLSS)

Mental Health Resources

AODA Resources

Student Assistance Program (SAP)

Advanced Learner (TaG)

English Learners (EL)

Special Education

Child Find

Title I Programming

Nurses' Office

School Social Worker

Counselors' Corner

Bully Prevention

School Safety

Homeless (McKinney Vento) Information

Foster Care Information

Family Resources

DEPARTMENT OF STUDENT SERVICES

Jane Aegerter - Director of Student Services & 
Staff Development
262-514-8200 Ext: 1051
aegerter@waterford.k12.wi.us

Heidi Engel - Administrative Assistant
262-514-8200 Ext: 6509
engel@waterford.k12.wi.us

Elementary School Counselors:

Tricia Kedrowicz (Evergreen)
(262)514-8200 Ext: 1048
kedrowicz@waterford.k12.wi.us

Nissa Kobylinski (Trailside)
(262)514-8200 Ext:2108
kobylinski@waterford.k12.wi.us
 
Julie Voegeli (Woodfield)
(262)514-8200 Ext: 3108
voegli@waterford.k12.wi.us

School Psychologists:
Sara Borchardt 
Trailside: (262)514-8200 Ext: 6505
Woodfield: (262)514-8200 Ext: 6505
borchardts@waterford.k12.wi.us

Morgan Reese
Evergreen: (262)514-8200 Ext: 6504
Fox River: (262)514-8200 Ext: 6504
reese@waterford.k12.wi.us

District RN:
Jill Sheeley
District Cell Phone: (262)424-2868
sheeley@waterford.k12.wi.us

District TaG Teacher:
Nicole Meier
(262)514-8200 Ext: 6506
meier@waterford.k12.wi.us

Middle School Counselor:

Sue Ennis (Fox River)
(262)514-8200 Ext: 4139
ennis@waterford.k12.wi.us

District Social Workers:Elementary Schools
Kim Rivera Kloeppel
(262)514-8200 Ext. 6500
kloeppel@waterford.k12.wi.us

Middle School
Karlie Francour
(262)514-8200 Ext. 4137
francour@waterford.k12.wi.us

District LPN:
Kim Allen
(262)514-8200 Ext. 1056
allenk@waterford.k12.wi.us

District EL Teacher
Rana Freeze
(262)514-8200 Ext: 
freeze@waterford.k12.wi.us