Search
EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

waterford graded image.jpg

Department of Student Services 2017-2018

Jane Aegerter - Director of Student Support Services & Teacher Development
262-514-8200 Ext: 4137
aegerter@waterford.k12.wi.us

Heidi Engel - Administrative Assistant
262-514-8200 Ext: 3184
engel@waterford.k12.wi.us

  • District Safety & Security (including ALICE)
  • Title I, II, & III 
  • Multi-Level Systems of Supports:
  • PBIS (behavior supports)
  • RtI (academic supports)Mental Health 
  • TaG (Talented & Gifted Programming)
  • EL (English Learners)
  • Title One Star Program (extended 4K)
  • School Counselors & Social Worker
  • At-Risk Procedures & Reporting
  • McKinney-Vento & Foster Care
  • Adjudicated Delinquents
  • Confidentiality & Student Record
  • Non-Discrimination/Anti-Harassment
  • Section 504
  • Equity
  • Student Policies
  • Educator Effectiveness
  • Staff Professional Development
  • New Teacher Orientation and Mentor Programming
  • Staff Policies
Elementary School Counselors:

Tricia Kedrowicz (Evergreen)
(262)514-8200 Ext: 1048
kedrowicz@waterford.k12.wi.us

Nissa Anderson (Trailside)
(262)514-8200 Ext:
andersonn@waterford.k12.wi.us

Julie Voegeli (Woodfield)
(262)514-8200 Ext: 3108
voegli@waterford.k12.wi.us
Middle School Counselor:

Sue Ennis (Fox River)
(262)514-8200 Ext: 4139
ennis@waterford.k12.wi.us


School Psychologists:

Sara Borchardt
Trailside: (262)514-8200 Ext: 6505
Woodfield: (262)514-8200 Ext: 6505
borchardts@waterford.k12.wi.us

Morgan Bradley
Evergreen: (262)514-8200 Ext: 6504
Fox River: (262)514-8200 Ext: 6504
District Social Worker:

Kim Rivera Kloeppel
(262)514-8200, x6500
kloeppel@waterford.k12.wi.us
District Nurse:
Jill Sheeley
District Cell Phone: (262)424-2868
sheeley@waterford.k12.wi.us
District TaG Teacher:

Nicole Meier
(262)514-8200 Ext: 6506
meier@waterford.k12.wi.us
District EL Teacher

Rana Freeze
(262)514-8200 Ext:
freeze@waterford.k12.wi.us

Waterford Graded School District is a member of the Waterford Special Education Cooperative (WSEC).
Sandra Asmussen, Director of Special Education (sasmussen@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us)
Michelle Allender, Administrative Assistant (mallender@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us)
(262)534-4034