WGSD Work Anniversaries

Help us congratulate our staff on their work anniversaries! 🎉 You have set an exemplary standard for all of us with your work ethics and your dedication. Thank you for everything you have done for us all these years.

5 years of service

  • Brittany Hackstein, Trailside
  • Pam Hetland, Evergreen
  • Erin Hoffman, Trailside
  • Jennifer Mealy, Trailside
  • Lauren Perfetto, Fox River
  • Carrie Roeglin, Woodfield
  • Jason Wershowski, Fox River

10 years of service 

  • Sage Zimmerman, Evergreen

15 years of service

  • Michelle Beiser, Fox River
  • Cathy Horn, Trailside
  • Becky Inda, Fox River
  • Lindsey Wanasek, District

20 years of service

  • Tricia Kedrowicz, Evergreen
  • Kim Seibt, District
  • Mary Walters, Evergreen
  • Denise Woodruff, District

25 years of service

  • Joel Befort, Evergreen
  • Tammy Riedel, Fox River

40 years of service

  • Belinda Hackstein, Woodfield