Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Friday, September 13, 2019

Evergreen would like to welcome new staff members to the 2019-2020 school year. Please welcome Mrs. Karla Kostein - Special Education, Ms. Kaitlyn Craig - Special Education, Ms. Zoe Gaspar - LEAP, Ms. Elizabeth Clayton - Early Childhood.  Get to know them all by clicking on their names below.

Mrs. Karla Kostein

Ms. Kaitlyn Craig

Ms. Zoe Gaspar

Ms. Elizabeth Clayton