Search

EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

waterford graded image.jpg

Department of Student Services 2017-2018

Jane Aegerter - Director of Student Support Services & Teacher Development
262-514-8200 Ext: 1051
aegerter@waterford.k12.wi.us

Heidi Engel - Administrative Assistant
262-514-8200 Ext: 6509
engel@waterford.k12.wi.us

  • District Safety & Security (including ALICE)
  • Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA)
  • Equitable Multi-Level Systems of Supports (eMLSS):
    • Behavioral & Social Emotional           
    • Academic
    • Mental Health 
    • Talented & Gifted
    • English Learners
    • Title One Star (extended 4K)     
    • Student Services
      • School Social Workers
      • School Counselors
      • School Nurses     
  • McKinney-Vento & Foster Care         
  • Adjudicated Delinquents
  • Confidentiality & Student Records          
  • Non-Discrimination/Anti-Harassment          
  • Section 504
  • Student & Staff Policies
  • Educator Effectiveness
  • Staff Professional Development/In-Services
  • New Teacher Orientation
  • Recruitment
  • Instructional & Induction Coaching                 
Elementary School Counselors:

Tricia Kedrowicz (Evergreen)
(262)514-8200 Ext: 1048
kedrowicz@waterford.k12.wi.us

Nissa Kobylinski (Trailside)
(262)514-8200 Ext:2108
kobylinski@waterford.k12.wi.us
 
Julie Voegeli (Woodfield)
(262)514-8200 Ext: 3108
voegli@waterford.k12.wi.us
Middle School Counselor:

Sue Ennis (Fox River)
(262)514-8200 Ext: 4139
ennis@waterford.k12.wi.us


School Psychologists:
Sara Borchardt
Trailside: (262)514-8200 Ext: 6505
Woodfield: (262)514-8200 Ext: 6505
borchardts@waterford.k12.wi.us

Morgan Reese
Evergreen: (262)514-8200 Ext: 6504
Fox River: (262)514-8200 Ext: 6504
reese@waterford.k12.wi.us
District Social Workers:
Elementary Schools
Kim Rivera Kloeppel
(262)514-8200 Ext. 6500
kloeppel@waterford.k12.wi.us

Middle School
Karlie Francour
(262)514-8200 Ext. 4137
francour@waterford.k12.wi.us

District RN:
Jill Sheeley
District Cell Phone: (262)424-2868
sheeley@waterford.k12.wi.us
District LPN:
Kim Allen
(262)514-8200 Ext. 1056
allenk@waterford.k12.wi.us
District TaG Teacher:
Nicole Meier
(262)514-8200 Ext: 6506
meier@waterford.k12.wi.us
District EL Teacher
Rana Freeze
(262)514-8200 Ext:
freeze@waterford.k12.wi.us

Waterford Graded School District is a member of the Waterford Special Education Cooperative (WSEC).
Sandra Asmussen, Director of Special Education (sasmussen@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us)
Michelle Allender, Administrative Assistant (mallender@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us)
(262)534-4034